Starfish Swimming Club

Welcome Guest [Login]

Starfish Events

All Events

Date Event Venue
Saturday 25th May 2019 No session - Spring Bank Holiday
Saturday 01st Jun 2019 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool
Saturday 08th Jun 2019 Claires Court swim session 5:00-5:45; 5:45-6:30 Claires Court School swimming pool
Wednesday 12th Jun 2019 Committee meeting Magnet
Saturday 15th Jun 2019 St Piran’s swim sessions 5:30-6:15; 6:15-7:00 St Piran’s school swimming pool
Saturday 22nd Jun 2019 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool
Saturday 29th Jun 2019 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool
Saturday 06th Jul 2019 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool
Saturday 13th Jul 2019 St Piran’s swim sessions 5:30-6:15; 6:15-7:00 St Piran’s school swimming pool
Sunday 14th Jul 2019 Summer Party Clair’s Court School
Saturday 20th Jul 2019 Magnet swim session (possible fun session -TBC) Magnet swimming pool
Saturday 27th Jul 2019 No session - Summer Break
Saturday 07th Sep 2019 National Gala, Liverpool Liverpool
Saturday 07th Sep 2019 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool
Wednesday 11th Sep 2019 Committee meeting Magnet
Saturday 14th Sep 2019 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool
Saturday 21st Sep 2019 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool
Saturday 28th Sep 2019 St Piran’s swim session 5:30-6:15; 6:15-7:00 St Piran’s school swimming pool
Saturday 05th Oct 2019 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool
Saturday 12th Oct 2019 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool
Saturday 19th Oct 2019 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool
Saturday 26th Oct 2019 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool
Saturday 02nd Nov 2019 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool