Starfish Swimming Club

Welcome Guest [Login]

Starfish Events

All Events

Date Event Venue
Saturday 19th Oct 2019 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool
Saturday 26th Oct 2019 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool
Saturday 02nd Nov 2019 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool
Saturday 09th Nov 2019 Magnet swim session, evening gala prompt exit Magnet swimming pool
Wednesday 13th Nov 2019 Starfish AGM Magnet Coral Room
Saturday 16th Nov 2019 St Piran’s swim session 5:30-6:15; 6:15-7:00 St Piran’s school swimming pool
Saturday 23rd Nov 2019 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool
Saturday 23rd Nov 2019 Guildford gala, 18:00 warm up Guildford Spectrum sports centre
Saturday 30th Nov 2019 St Piran’s swim session 5:30-6:15; 6:15-7:00 St Piran’s school swimming pool
Saturday 07th Dec 2019 St Piran's swim session 5:30-6:15; 6:15-7:00 St Piran's school swimming pool
Saturday 14th Dec 2019 Family fun session & Award party 5:00-8:00 (N.B. Evening gala, exit 6:15). Magnet
Saturday 21st Dec 2019 No session - Winter Break