Starfish Swimming Club

Welcome Guest [Login]

Starfish Events

All Events

Date Event Venue
Saturday 20th Oct 2018 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool
Saturday 27th Oct 2018 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool
Saturday 03rd Nov 2018 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool
Saturday 10th Nov 2018 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool
Saturday 17th Nov 2018 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool
Wednesday 21st Nov 2018 Starfish AGM Magnet Coral room
Saturday 24th Nov 2018 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool
Saturday 01st Dec 2018 St Pirans swim session St Pirans school swimming pool
Saturday 08th Dec 2018 Magnet family fun session & Awards party Magnet
Saturday 15th Dec 2018 No session - winter break