Starfish Swimming Club

Welcome Guest [Login]

Starfish Events

All Events

Date Event Venue
Saturday 20th Jan 2018 St Pirans swim session St Pirans school swimming pool
Saturday 27th Jan 2018 St Pirans swim session St Pirans school swimming pool
Saturday 03rd Feb 2018 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool
Wednesday 07th Feb 2018 Committee meeting Magnet
Saturday 10th Feb 2018 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool
Saturday 17th Feb 2018 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool
Saturday 24th Feb 2018 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool
Saturday 03rd Mar 2018 St Prans swim session St Pirans school swimming pool
Saturday 10th Mar 2018 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool
Saturday 17th Mar 2018 St Pirans swim session St Pirans school swimming pool
Saturday 24th Mar 2018 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool
Saturday 31st Mar 2018 No session - Easter Bank Holiday
Saturday 07th Apr 2018 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool
Saturday 14th Apr 2018 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool
Wednesday 18th Apr 2018 Committee meeting Magnet
Saturday 21st Apr 2018 St Pirans swim session St Pirans school swimming pool
Saturday 28th Apr 2018 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool