Starfish Swimming Club

Welcome Guest [Login]

Starfish Events

All Events

Date Event Venue
Saturday 21st Apr 2018 St Pirans swim session St Pirans school swimming pool
Saturday 28th Apr 2018 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool
Saturday 05th May 2018 St Pirans swim session St Pirans school swimming pool
Saturday 12th May 2018 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool
Saturday 19th May 2018 St Pirans swim session St Pirans school swimming pool
Saturday 26th May 2018 No session - Spring bank holiday
Saturday 02nd Jun 2018 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool
Saturday 09th Jun 2018 To be confirmed To be confirmed
Wednesday 13th Jun 2018 Committee meeting Magnet
Saturday 16th Jun 2018 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool
Saturday 23rd Jun 2018 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool
Saturday 30th Jun 2018 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool
Saturday 07th Jul 2018 St Pirans swim session St Pirans school swimming pool
Saturday 14th Jul 2018 Family fun session Magnet swimming pool
Sunday 15th Jul 2018 Summer Party Claire's Court school
Saturday 21st Jul 2018 No session - Summer Break
Saturday 01st Sep 2018 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool
Saturday 08th Sep 2018 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool
Wednesday 12th Sep 2018 Committee meeting Magnet
Saturday 15th Sep 2018 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool
Saturday 22nd Sep 2018 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool
Saturday 29th Sep 2018 Magnet swim session Magnet swimming pool